Timbo King – From Babylon To Timbuk2 (MP3)


Wu-Tang Clan affiliate Timbo King has been making noise for years, with scene-stealing cameos on Wu classics like RZA's Bobby Digital In Stereo, GZA's Beneath The Surface, Wu-Tang Killa Bees' The Swarm, the Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture compilation, and more. Now, Nature Sounds is proud to present Timbo King's long-awaited solo debut, From Babylon To Timbuk2. Razor-sharp production comes courtesy of Bronze Nazareth (who produced nearly half the album), as well as Lil' Fame of M.O.P., Vinny Idol, and more.

1. The Book of Timothy
2. Wardance (feat. RZA)
3. Bar Exam
4. From Babylon to Timbuktu (feat. William Cooper)
5. The Two Babylonians (Interlude)
6. High Ranking (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
7. Show Us the Way
8. Outside Intelligence (feat. Killah Priest and Beazy)
9. Identity Crisis (Interlude)
10. Youth
11. The Autobiography of Timothy Drayton (prod. Lil’ Fame)
12. The Rebellion (feat. Hell Razah and Jr. Reid)
13. Tombstone
14. Book Value
15. Brain Food (feat. Keisha, Akir, and Vision)
16. Timbuktu (Interlude)
17. Thinking Cap
18. Ruling Class