Sureshot Symphony – Elegant Aggression (MP3)


As one half of the production duo Sharpshooters, DJ Sureshot helped bridge the gap between hip-hop and jazz in the early days of what would come to be known as acid jazz. Taking the next step in his own musical evolution, DJ Sureshot is now proud to present his highly anticipated new project, the Symphony Symphony Solution. Blending hard-hitting hip hop beats seemlessly with lush live jazz-rock instrumentation, the Sureshot Symphony Solution is an eclectic mix of musical styles with a heavy emphasis on experimentation. Includes bonus disc will all instrumentals.

1. Sureshot Symphony Solution Theme
2. Chair On The Ceiling (feat. Coultrain)
3. Hate The Real (feat. Moeses Soulright)
4. Half Man, Half Bionic (feat. Ohmega Watts)
5. Four Twenty
6. Mr. Fortune & Fame (feat. The Mighty Pope)
7. You Can’t Keep Running Away From Love (feat. Myron & E)
8. Taste It
9. Tell Me What You See (feat. Moeses Soulright)
10. Singing Memories (feat. Noel Ellis)
11. Easier Said Than Done (feat. Ion Anomaly)
12. Skeletons
13. Soundbwoy Massacre (feat. Glen Ricketts and Mad Fanatic)
14. In The Name Of The Father (feat. Glen Ricketts)