Strong Arm Steady – Deep Hearted (CD)


Strong Arm Steady is a West Coast super-group consisting Phil the Agony, Mitchy Slick and Krondon. Over the years, the trio has toured relentlessly and pounded the mixtape circuit, independently distributing over 200,000 mixtapes worldwide. SAS's debut album Deep Hearted, (featuring Chamillionaire, Juvenile, Black Thought, Xzibit, Talib Kweli, Dilated Peoples, Ras Kass and more) is the culmination of years of hard work. Their never-ending grind and consistent track record of creating great music shows why Strong Arm Steady is a force to be reckoned with.

1. Intro (feat. Jack Nicholson and The Game)
2. The Movement (feat. Planet Asia)
3. U Ain’t Me (feat. Chamillionaire, Rass Kass and Xzibit)
4. Bloody Money (feat. PNB [Pop ‘N Bullets] and Jelly Roll)
5. Co-Operation (feat. Dilated Peoples)
6. Clean Up (feat. Saukrates and Black Thought)
7. One Step (feat. Talib Kweli)
8. I Can’t Wait (feat. Tha Liks and Stylistic Jones)
9. King In The Deck (feat. Planet Asia)
10. Come And Get Me (feat. Ina Williams)
11. Streetlights (feat. Talib Kweli)
12. My Homies (feat. Blaqtoven)
13. Wreckless Words
14. On The Grind
15. Dirty Dirty (feat. Juvenile)


Ordering Info

All sales final.  No refunds, returns, or order cancellations.  Any problems with an order must be reported within 2 weeks of delivery (or 3 months of shipment for undelivered orders).  We cannot assist with any issues reported beyond this time frame.

International prices do not include customs charges.  Expect to pay import duties for orders outside the US.

In-stock orders ship within 5-7 business days of purchase.  The shipping class you select has no impact on order processing time (orders shipped “Priority Mail” do not ship faster).  We do not offer rush processing.

Estimated pre-order ship dates are listed on the order page.  Pre-order ship dates are subject to change.  If an order contains both pre-order and in-stock items, we will wait until all items are available before shipping your order.  If you would prefer multiple shipments, please place separate orders. 

You will receive a shipment confirmation email with tracking information once your order ships.  Please note it often takes a few days for the tracking number to appear in the USPS tracking system.

USPS Media Mail does not include insurance. If you select this shipping method, we are not responsible for damage caused by USPS during shipment. To ensure protection in the case of damaged shipments, please select USPS Priority Mail, which includes insurance.

If you are located outside the U.S. and select USPS First Class Mail International as your shipping method, tracking is extremely limited and no insurance is included. Shipments can take up to 6 weeks to arrive (or longer in some cases), and often go several weeks in transit without any tracking updates. Packages are scanned when leaving the U.S., and are often not scanned again until delivery. Due to the limited tracking, USPS does not accept inquiries for this service and we cannot check on the status of a shipment. Since this service does not include insurance, we assume no responsibility if your shipment is lost, returned to us, or arrives damaged. Additional fees apply for re-shipments. USPS Priority Mail International shipments arrive within 10 business days and include full tracking and insurance coverage.

All digital albums are supplied as high-quality 320-kbps MP3s, and also include album artwork. You’ll get your download as soon as you complete the checkout process.