Smoke DZA – Rugby Thompson (MP3)


With an irresitible laid-back flow and an endless supply of Mary Jane-laced punchlines, Harlem rapper Smoke DZA continues to attract listeners. This time, the “Kushed God” joins forces with High Times and Cinematic Music Group for Rugby Thompson, a brand new album produced entirely by rising hitmaker Harry Fraud. Named for DZA's Polo-centric wardrobe, Rugby Thompson features Action Bronson, Curren$y, Sean Price, Schoolboy Q, A$AP Twelvyy, Domo Genesis, and more.

1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (feat. Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (feat. Domo Genesis and Schoolboy Q)
6. F**k Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (feat. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, and Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day