J Rawls – Respect Game Or Expect Flames Instrumentals (MP3)


Nearly 20 years after his classic debut album Fear Itself, Hieroglyphics emcee Casual is a certified Bay Area hip-hop legend. Recently, he joined forces with veteran beatsmith J Rawls (producer for Black Star, J-Live, Stalley, Count Bass D, John Robinson, and many more) for a brand new album, Respect Game Or Expect Flames. This instrumental version puts a much-deserved spotlight on the classic music J Rawls crafted for the project.

1. Reign
2. Respect Game or Expect Flames
3. La Danse Du Fessie
4. Craziest Story
5. The Authority
6. Surely, I’m Right
7. Fly
8. Nota Problem Part II
9. Hier-O-Dot
10. Aint Tryna Hear
11. Find a New Remix
12. Emergency
13. Give Respect
14. Upper Echelon
15. We Servin’ Y’all