R.A. The Rugged Man – Legendary Classics Vol. 1 (MP3)


R.A. The Rugged Man's history is undeniable, with classics to his name alongside the likes of the Notorious B.I.G., Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Sadat X, and many more. Featuring many of the lost gems that helped him earn his reputation as one of hip-hop's most feared lyricists, Legendary Classics Vol. 1 is an essential collection from a true hip-hop original. An ideal introduction for new fans, Legendary Classics is also a must-have for R.A. die-hards, including several new and unreleased tracks that have never been heard before.

1. Give It Up (feat. J-Live)
2. Supa
3. Renaissance 2.0 (feat. Hell Razah, Tragedy Khadafi, and Timbo King)
4. Windows Of The World (feat. Ayatollah & Dynasty The Emp)
5. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (feat. Jedi Mind Tricks)
6. Who’s Dat Guy (feat. Havoc of Mobb Deep)
7. L.I.’s Finest
8. Stanley Kubrick
9. Cunt Renaissance (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
10. 3 Kingz (feat. Kool G Rap and Big John)
11. Smithhaven Mall
12. Posse Cut (feat. Hell Razah, Jojo Pellegrino, Remedy, and Blaq Poet)
13. What The F**k (feat. Akinyele)
14. Poor People
15. 50,000 Heads (feat. Sadat X)
16. Effin’ Yo’ Bitch
17. Every Record Label Sucks Dick