Planet Asia – Black Belt Theatre (MP3)


A 15-year veteran, Cali emcee Planet Asia shows no signs of slowing down, especially on his the star-studded new album Black Belt Theatre. Named after a 1980s Saturday-afternoon TV show and inspired by Planet Asia's favorite films, Black Belt Theatre combines the violent precision of classic kung-fu flicks with the calculated cool of blaxploitation movies. The album includes appearances from Raekwon, Talib Kweli, Paul Wall, Ras Kass, Camp Lo, Fashawn, Willie The Kid, and many more, plus soul-heavy production courtesy of Khrysis, Oh No, and Dirty Diggs.

1. Lost And Found
2. Grown Folks Talkin’ (feat. Talib Kweli)
3. Tell The World
4. All Mine (feat. Paul Wall)
5. No Apologies (feat. Raekwon)
6. Fuck Rappers (feat. Fashawn and Willie The Kid)
7. Diamond Life (feat. Camp Lo)
8. Furniture
9. Mach One
10. Daggers And Darts (feat. Rogue Venom and Tristate)
11. Bruce Lee (feat. Rasco and Chace Infinite)
12. Golden State
13. Coons (feat. Killer Ben)
14. The Line Of Fire (feat. Krondon, Picaso, and Phil The Agony)
15. Big Fish
16. External Motives (feat. The Jacka and Mitchy Slick)
17. Classical (feat. Ras Kass, Torae, and Jasiri X)
18. Stay Ready (feat. Dengee, Mistah FAB, and Nio The Gift)
19. Whirlwind Patterns
20. Dogon Outro