O.C. & A.G. – Oasis (MP3)


Legendary New York MCs O.C. & A.G. return from a brief hiatus to quench the thirst of hip-hop fans worldwide. The album, refreshingly titled Oasis, is executive produced by Show (of Showbiz & A.G. fame) and features stellar production by Show, Lord Finesse, E. Blaze, and Statik Selektah. O & A, longtime friends and Diggin In The Crates crewmates, have talked about doing an entire album together for years. “It was organic cause the chemistry was also so crazy,” O.C. explains. “The whole process was really pure and from the heart, and hip-hop fans are gonna love it”, A.G. adds.

1. Oasis
2. Keep It Going
3. Give It Back
4. Alpha
5. Young With Style
6. Everyday Life
7. Think About It
8. Against The Wall
9. Put It In The Box
10. Boom Bap
11. Reality Is
12. Contagious
13. Supreme Squad
14. God’s Gift
15. Get Away
16. Two For The Money
17. Pain