Various Artists – Natural Selection (MP3)


Natural Selection is a cross-section of hip-hop classics from Nature Sounds. Highlights include tracks from the much hyped Ghostface Killah/DOOM collaborative album, joints from Pete Rock's new album NY's Finest, plus a taste of Made In Brooklyn, the follow-up to Masta Killa's smash debut No Said Date. Natural Selection also includes two brand new bangers from West-Coast supergroup Strong Arm Steady (Phil The Agony, Krondon and Mitchy Slick).

1. Masta Killa – Ringing Bells
2. Strong Arm Steady (feat. Planet Asia) – Gold Chain Music
3. Hell Razah (feat. Black Market Militia and R.A. The Rugged Man) – The Renaissance 2.0
4. DJ Fakts One (feat. Boot Camp Click) – No, No, No
5. Pete Rock (feat. Raekwon and Masta Killa) – The PJs
6. Black Market Militia – Gemstars (Remix)
7. Ghostface Killah and DOOM – Angels
8. Mathematics – Untitled (Instrumental)
9. Big City – Stick Up
10. Strong Arm Steady (feat. Chamillionaire & Ras Kass) – You Ain’t Me
11. Tragedy and Raekwon – Guerilla Rap
12. Hell Razah (feat. Black Market Militia) – The Renaissance (OG Version) (Bonus)