M.O.P. – Street Certified (MP3)


Legendary Brownsville, Brooklyn duo M.O.P. have been the embodiment of hardcore rap over an impressive career spanning more than two decades. Now, Lil Fame and Billy Danze are back with Street Certified, a new 9-track EP. Executive produced by DJ Premier, Street Certified is full of the raw, unfiltered hip-hop that fans expect from the Mash Out Posse.

1. Welcome 2 Brooklyn (feat. Maino)
2. Broad Daylight (feat. Busta Rhymes)
3. Hustle
4. Shake Em Up
5. Heistmasters
6. 187
7. Street Certified (feat. Mobb Deep)
8. No Shame
9. American Muscle