Illmind – Behind The Curtain (MP3)


Despite being one of hip-hop’s most in-demand producers, Illmind has never before released an official album of his own, until now. Behind The Curtain features 22 knocking Illmind instrumentals, plus one appearance from his group, Fortilive. To give fans a true look “behind the curtain,” this download also includes the album’s audio stems in WAV format, giving upcoming producers a chance to remix, rework, and re-create using Illmind's signature sounds.

1. Our Victory
2. Ahead Of Da Game
3. Giving Up
4. Blue Paint
5. Mug Shots
6. Situations
7. Here To There
8. Cornered
9. Illipedia
10. Next Round
11. Rapid Fire
12. Answer Me
13. Chop It Up
14. Oh Wow
15. Big Idea
16. Let It Fly
17. From My Head
18. New Start
19. Champions
20. Wannabee
21. Zulema
22. Gimme (feat. Fortilive)