Hell Razah – Heaven Razah (MP3)


In recent years, Brooklyn-bred MC Hell Razah has become one of the most prolific artists in hip-hop’s underground. Heaven Razah marks a rebrith for the Sunz Of Man member and Wu-Tang affiliate, who has re-fashioned himself as a rap prophet, spitting spiritual wisdom about the apocalypse, the presence of demons, mortality, and the afterlife. The result is a cohesive, definitive artistic statement. While Razah is still in recovery after a recent brain aneurysm, fans can celebrate the fact that the Brooklyn rapper has delivered the classic album we always knew he was capable of.

1. The Arrival (Intro)
2. Negro Angelitos
3. Book of Heaven Razah
4. Medical Kush
5. Raised in Hell
6. Fear of God
7. Cinematic
8. Return of the Renaissance (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
9. Kids In The Street
10. A Brooklyn Tale (feat. Shabazz The Disciple)
11. Selah
12. Dear Lord
13. My Testimony (feat. Darnell McClain)
14. Heaven on Earth (feat. Timbo King & Darnell McClain)
15. Armageddon