Havoc – 13 (MP3)


As one half of legendary Queens duo Mobb Deep, Havoc has crafted countless hip hop classics, from “Shook Ones Pt. II” to “Drop A Gem On Em” to “Quiet Storm” and many more. Now, the talented rapper/producer is back with the new solo album 13, which finds Hav returning to his grimy roots. “It's Queens, it's New York, it's hardcore Mobb stuff,” he explains. While solo albums give Havoc a chance to showcase his underrated mic skills, he also recruited some high-profile guests to share the spotlight, including Royce Da 5'9″, Lloyd Banks, Raekwon, Styles P, Twista, and more. The result is a cohesive, hard-hitting album that fans will undoubtedly appreciate.

1. Gone
2. Favorite Rap Stars (feat. Styles P and Raekwon)
3. Life We Chose (feat. Lloyd Banks)
4. Colder Days (feat. Masspike Miles)
5. Get Busy
6. Eyes Open (feat. Twista)
7. Tell Me To My Face (feat. Royce Da 5’9”)
8. This World (feat. Masspike Miles)
9. Already Tomorrow
10. Hear Dat
11. Gettin’ Mines
12. Long Road (Outro)
13. Can’t Sleep (Bonus)