Chuck Strangers – Consumers Park (MP3)


Since bursting onto the scene in 2012, Brooklyn hip-hop collective Pro Era has sent shockwaves through the culture. Crew leader Joey Bada$$ has become one of rap’s biggest stars, and artists like Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, and CJ Fly have launched successful solo careers. Chuck Strangers has been a key member of Pro Era from the start, producing countless classics for Joey Bada$$ and others. Now, the talented rapper/producer presents his highly-anticipated debut album, Consumers Park. Primarily produced by Chuck Strangers himself, Consumers Park is sonically masterful, with a heavy emphasis on raw, soulful vibes. This provides a platform for Chuck to showcase his impressive rap skills, with vivid, nostalgic, witty, personal rhymes that perfectly capture the rising star’s ongoing journey from Flatbush to international hip-hop notoriety.

1. Backwood Falls
2. Thoro Hall (feat. Kirk Knight)
3. Style Wars (feat. Joey Bada$$)
4. 1010 Wins Pt. 1 & 2
5. The Evening
6. Syl’s Song
7. Class Pictures
8. Lorimer Street
9. Riis Beach
10. Peaceful (feat. Issa Gold)
11. A Pause For Peace (feat. Joey Bada$$)
12. Two Pit Bulls
13. No Dice (Bonus)
14. Fresh