Oh No – A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night Instrumentals (MP3)


Blu and Oh No recently joined forces for the acclaimed full-length collaboration A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night. Now, the dynamic Oh No instrumentals from the album are available as well. The son of singer Otis Jackson and younger brother of beat god Madlib, Oh No has been among the most consistently relevant artists on the independent hip-hop scene for years. The talented artist’s storied career has included forming the duo Gangrene with Alchemist, composing the original score for Grand Theft Auto, and producing for De La Soul, Mos Def, Action Bronson, Talib Kweli, Danny Brown, and many more.

1. Intro
2. The Lost Angels Anthem
3. It Never Rains In South L.A.
4. Round Bout Midnight
5. Straight No Chaser
6. Boogie To Flex
7. Champagne
8. The Robbery
9. Liquor Store
10. Made The Call
11. Stalkers
12. Pop Shots
13. Do The Crime
14. Murder Case
15. Facing Time
16. Jail Cypher
17. Fresh Out
18. The Angels (feat. Blu)