Big City – The City Never Sleeps (MP3)


Psycho Les of The Beatnuts is a hip-hop veteran and producer extraordinaire responsible for classic tracks like “Off The Books,” “Watch Out Now,” and “No Escapin This.” Al Tariq aka Fashion was a founding member of The Beatnuts and played an important role in the group's first three albums. Most remember Problemz as a member of the group Missin Linx, boasting a distinct double time flow. Now for the first time, all three join forces to form Big City. Snapping drums, obscure samples, and funky horns complement humorous tales for an album Beatnuts fans are sure to love.

1. Boy
2. Stick Em Up
3. DJ Famalam
4. MILF (Miss Juice Goose)
5. Chedda
6. Running Around
7. However It Go
8. Lick Balls
9. I Hear Ya
10. Jump On It
11. Disgustin’
12. Big City